realizations

05Oct08

I came to a realization yesterday as I rushed to Sloane Square to buy Pieminister pies at the Partridge’s market. (This might become a weekly ritual because they were that good.) Despite all the drama of the past four-plus months, I’m so glad I stayed. It’s been difficult, it’s been isolating, but I’d much rather be isolated here than isolated pretty much anywhere else in the world.

One Response to “realizations”

  1. 1 Jon

    I am really pleased you like the pies so much. We try really hard to make them as tasty as possible. I hope you continue to come to the stall on Saturdays.

    Kind regards

    Jon
    founder – pieminister


Leave a Reply

