moving on

24Oct08

Not a ton to report here. This week I was supposed to do work at the main archive after spending a week at the newspaper archive. But the main archive is over an hour away due to some pesky engineering works so if I’m not out of the house by a certain time, it’s just not worth going. Sadly, for some unknown reason, this entire week I’ve struggled to get up and out by this time, which is quite late. So I’m writing this week off, moving on, looking forward to Monday. I probably needed the break anyway and I am writing and reading secondary literature. Oh well.

No Responses Yet to “moving on”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

