2009

31Dec08

I’ve never really done New Year’s resolutions and I’m not really going to start now. 2008 has had its moments and the six months spent out of the country are a highlight simply because I spent them out of the country. But for the most part, this year has not been a great year for me. For the first time in a long time, I’ve felt really confused about what I want out of life and that’s been quite disconcerting.

So for 2009, I have a few general goals. I want to spend more time with people I love, less time with people who annoy me. I want to work better and smarter but find out what it is that will make me get out of bed excited. I want to set up some new projects or find some new areas of interest. I want to read more and write more.

In short, I want to eat better, love better, live better. Happy New Year!



No Responses Yet to “2009”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment