adventures in online dating

04Feb09

A real response from one of my matches on eharmony (grammar corrected by me).

The prompt: One thing only [so-and-so’s] best friends know is:

Answer: When I get too drunk, I get too sleepy and start harassing females.

Lovely.

4 Responses to “adventures in online dating”

  1. that is definitely the mark of a quality individual right there. /sarcasm

  2. Sounds like a keeper! Hook that fish and don’t let him get away! 🙂

  3. 3 thefrogprincess

    Don’t worry folks, I can’t wait to get me some of that. (just kidding!)

  4. 4 andrew

    I never knew a single sentence could be both outrageously funny AND tragically sad.


Leave a Reply

