another placeholder

01Oct09

I’m here and I have things to write about but I’m still completely in the weeds, moving into a new apartment and trying to kickstart the year even while I’m missing the hell out of the UK. It’s all made worse by some computer repairs I need to have done. So continued radio silence from me but I do have some posts brewing. I’ve got a final big brother post (now that it ended a month ago) plus my thoughts on what little fall tv I’ve managed to watch. And of course, some thoughts about historical research, now that I’ve done the most significant portion of my dissertation research.

No Responses Yet to “another placeholder”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

